Customer Feedback

anjali katyan

09-07-2019

Had a service of luxury car for my cousin's wedding Car was neat and clean Driver was soft spoken 5 stars for overall service for sure !

Ankush Singh

09-07-2019

Very well maintained car and professional drivers . Best part is every body is soft-spoken and handle the situations very well.

Ayushi Basu

09-07-2019

This company provides cab services at market prices and our family booked trip from banglore to ooty and it was amazing experience

Anshu Kaatyan

09-07-2019

Had a service of luxury car for my cousin's wedding Car was neat and clean Driver was soft spoken 5 stars for overall service for sure !

Kritika Verma

09-07-2019

I had a group tour by them and that was amazing. Vehicles are neat and clean with proffesiinal driver. 4 stars from my side and will surely recommend your services to my relatives as well????

Sahil Sharma

09-07-2019

Happy with the service provided by them. Driver was really professional. He did not nag even once in 4 days trip. Very controlled driving. Would love to take their service again in future.

Dhartiba Rana

28-06-2019

great company available for cabs

akhila akhi

28-06-2019

good experience for cab services

Advik Shukla

28-06-2019

nice experience I had here with the cab services available

Swetha Singh

28-06-2019

I am satisfied with this company for cab services available at affordable prices

Rittick Das

28-06-2019

Really good cab company is available for long routes.

Neha Sharma

28-06-2019

I am satisfied with them without any issues at all simply amazing experience.

Gopal Mis

28-06-2019

The owner mallesh is really genuine person available and their company is also customer friendly

Kanika Jha

28-06-2019

The owner of cal cabz mr.mallesh is really nice guy and person who is really down to earth I mean their company provided cab for our family even though they had peak time

Akash Kumar

28-06-2019

I am happy to recommend them to everyone without any issues at all simply amazing experience thanks cal cabz

Gulshan Kumar

20-06-2019

Mallesh owner of cal cabz company is really great and amazing as I didn't thought he personally told that you guys deserve discount for our new city services

Surjith Bharathi

20-06-2019

My trip from bangalore to mysore whose amazing and good experience for me and my family

Zeba Ali

20-06-2019

Nice cab company is cal cabz without any issues at all

suraj Reddy

20-06-2019

Our trip from bangalore was really full of memories

nityanand jha

20-06-2019

Really amazing company out there mallesh owner is also great

rohit sharma

20-06-2019

Mallesh owner of this company is really kind and down to earth person thanks to him me and my friends are enjoying top notch cab service at affordable rates

Yogesh Vashishtha

20-06-2019

This company is really good for trip we booked trip for ooty and it was amazing

Sanjay Srivastava

18-06-2019

cal cabz mallesh owner is good and their company as well

Arjun Singh

18-06-2019

I am satisfied with their services for tour and travels of long distance

Puja Reddy

18-06-2019

mallesh owner of cal cabz is really good person who is running a successful company for long and short routes traveling

K Bisht

18-06-2019

me and my friends booked trip from bangalore and it was really amazing without any issues

Pankaj Mehra

18-06-2019

Mallesh of cal cabz who is owner of the company is really kind and humble person as I met him once personally and suggested him some improvements of their company which he appreciated and I regularly use their cab services of their company

Bharat Kumar

18-06-2019

really amazing cab services they have for long route easily without any issues at all simply amazing experience thanks calcabz

Tarun Bhoi

18-06-2019

Mallesh owner of cal cabz is really genuine and he doesn't have any ego he is really a person with a golden heart and their cab services is also amazing.

Pari Patel

18-06-2019

We booked our trip from bangalore to ooty and it was really splendid for our family.

Lila Paul

18-06-2019

The owner of cal cabz mallesh owner is humble and honest person and their services of cabs also believes in honesty towards their customers

rajesh karne

18-06-2019

Cal cabz is really good for short routes traveling in holidays without any issues

Abby Bishop

18-06-2019

cal cabz is the best company out there for tour travels

Abhijit Ghosh

16-06-2019

Really this is best place for booking cab services for tourism thanks calcabz company

Anita Lavoie

16-06-2019

cal cabz is the best company out there for tour travels

Ashish Kumar

16-06-2019

Mallesh owner of company is amazing really down to earth and their services of their cab company is epic as well

Prateek Rathore

15-06-2019

Nice experience I had for cab services from here

Nikita Gupta

15-06-2019

Banglore to ooty trip of our family went well thanks cal cabz

Chandaan Roy

15-06-2019

Mr.Mallesh of the company is amazing and it is professional without any issues

Shristi Kumar

15-06-2019

me and my pals booked a trip from bangalore to mysore it was really splendid without any issues at all kudos to calcabz

Maninder Singh

15-06-2019

Mallesh owner of the company is really professional and their cab services is unbeatable

Vasavi Solanki

14-06-2019

I am happy to recommend them to everyone for long route traveling.

Nikita Chatterjee

14-06-2019

Cab service is easily provided by this company

Joy Mhukherji

21-02-2019

Amazing experience , well educated staff and mannered driver I had shimla - Manali tour with this company of 7day and it was great experience to have trip with this company. 5stars from my side,however once we start the trip it was nicely done and

Santosh Lal

21-02-2019

I booked Qudi Q7 for marriage and it was great experience with this company, surely gonna recommend and refer your service. Professional staff and well maintained cars????

Satyam Roy

21-02-2019

Very professional and helpful. Will provide you exactly what they promise. No extra cost. Will use them again. Thanks

Sahil Pandey

21-02-2019

I hired a fortuner for wedding and it was perfectly executed wedding by this company. They value the customer and their event. Highly recommended service Great work team ????????

Suraj Tirkey

21-02-2019

Polite professional customer care staff and chauffeur , perfectly executed my wedding event. 5stars from my side Well done team CalCabz

Sudip Chatterjee

21-02-2019

Highly Satisfied with your service. Driver is very much sincere towards his service. He know all the routs very well. He Managed our Trip Very well.

Mrs.Nanda Jain

21-02-2019

I like your service very much. Driver is very good and nice behaviour. Cab is also very nice.

james touring

21-02-2019

Good service, humble driver and accommodating owner(Mr.Mallesh sir). All this made our trip a memorable one, we changed our schedules on the fly as we were traveling with an infant and the tour company happily acknowledged that !! Overall I would rate the

james smith

19-02-2019

I am satified with your service , driver is also guiding very well. I booked swift dzire car for family trip. Car was in very good condition as good as new. Driver was also good as he was able to drive through narrow roads with ease.. Thanks for provi

ABHAY KAUSHAL

19-02-2019

driver was very friendly and knowledgeable with the history of Bengalore. He was also flexible with the tour schedule. I had an amazing day tour in Bengalore. Thank you,

Bhavesh Kumar

19-02-2019

Best cab services, I generally went to Bengalore on official trip, And every time I hired a taxi from CalCabz service, especially I prefer here driver, he is very good in behavior and driving also, you never feel alone when you with him, I personally reco

Sujit Shukla

19-02-2019

Had a great time during my 8 days stay in Bengaluru. Driver is a Very Good & helpful. Cab is new and my whole family is very happy with their service. Lots of fun. Enjoyed our trip very much

Chaiissee Hurrrah

19-02-2019

We were alloted driver to me, he was very good and informative.he was also very nice person & good behavior..We had a gr8 experience..heartaly thanks to the owner Mr. Mallesh of Calcabz service,..

Tim Smith

19-02-2019

Very good service at best price, the car was new, clean and comfortable. The driver was nice and always on time..

suchirsofttech web

19-02-2019

Perfect service provided by CalCabz (Owner Mr. Mallesh ji) as per their commitments. Driver was well mannered and cab was in perfect condition.Thanks for make our trip so pleasant. 2500 km journey without any tiredness.

Sukhpreet Kaur

18-02-2019

CalCabz is really cool company and they serves their best service they are really cool in their service and one of the best part I see in their cabs is that their cabs are really awesome and the driver are really friendly

Priyanka Mehta

18-02-2019

This is much better than the stupid company like ola and uber their services and dumb and prices are very huge but calcabz is really very affordable and nice

Varsha Jain

18-02-2019

This is the one of the best cab service provider company in whole banagalore and I always travel with their cabs and the service is really nice

Jatin Kashyap Vines

18-02-2019

Their service is really nice and it's very affordable price cab you guys should travel with their cabs and you will fall in love this cab company

Md Zeyaullah Ansari

18-02-2019

CalCabz is the best car rental service in whole banagalore because they have very good drivers and very brand new cars in affordable prices

Uchiha Itachi

18-02-2019

CalCabz is the best car rental service in whole banagalore because they have very good drivers and very brand new cars in affordable prices

Rajat Chaudhary

18-02-2019

I always try to use their cars when I need to go to anywhere because they reach in my location instantly just need to do a call and they will be at my location this is much better than any other cab service company

Ajay Tomar

16-02-2019

This is the one of the best cab rental service and I always use their services when I need to go anywhere and they are best in it

KRISH P TADKA

16-02-2019

This is best company to get a cab and they have a lot of professional drivers they try to serve their best and really helpful they are.

Abhishek Chauhan

16-02-2019

Their cars are really nice and cool and they have very professional drivers and they are really friendly I always choose their service for rent a cab

Ravinder Kumar

16-02-2019

Very nice taxi service company they serve the best cars and the cars are really affordable and nice and they serve their best

SunilRai

16-02-2019

We hired CalCabz on 14th Feb to Mangalore..and Cab Driver Naveen was one of the finest driver on road, he was very much experienced and friendly nature we didnt know how soon Mangalore arrived, I am very pleased with CalCabz overall and Thank you Mallesh

Ashwit Kumar

13-02-2019

The services are on time . I share this review with great pleasure and happiness.

Ashima Ahmed

13-02-2019

We hired the Cal service for Ooty n Coonoor..The driver's service was very good...thanks.

Sammer Sharma

13-02-2019

CALCABZ Service is very good experience. driver also shows all pleases he is like as a friend like coperated.

Aryan Rajput

13-02-2019

Thankyou calcabz, every time you guys are on time. Thank you Mr. Mallesh for this support.

Sunny Paaji

13-02-2019

Very good service at best price, the car was new, clean and comfortable. The driver was nice and always on time.

Zurriy Lukman

12-02-2019

Thanks for your services, I recommend Calcabz service for rajasthan tour package. Happy travelling Hope you guys enjoy and loving it.

Kunal Singhania

12-02-2019

Best cab services, I generally went to Udaipur on official trip, And every time I hired a taxi from Calcabz, especially I prefer this service. Driver is very good in behavior and driving also, you never feel alone when you with him, I personally recommend

Neha Pandey

12-02-2019

Would recommend !!! One of the best and Nice service and nice cab in bengalore ...

Mahesh Reddy

12-02-2019

I really like you service. I was used your innova car today. I am very much satisfied with your service. Driver is very very good he knows all routs and explain us every thing very well in jaipur. Thanks for make my trip this much great. The driver is ver

Pankaj Lahiri

12-02-2019

driver was very friendly and knowledgeable with the history of rajasthan. He was also flexible with the tour schedule. I had an amazing day tour in rajasthan. Thank you,

Anthony Daniel

12-02-2019

Very good service at best price, the car was new, clean and comfortable. The driver was nice and always on time...

Ava Ruby

12-02-2019

Best in Udaipur,these guys are symbol of trust and service,thank you for everything...especialy thanks to company owner mr. mallesh sir....,,,,

marco f

12-02-2019

I am extremely happy to get the excellent service from Calcabz, jaipur,I had rented a cab for five days to move around the city n it's periphery, driver was very great and well behaved, courteous n knows all about the places, market etc.I recommend to oth

Aleksander

12-02-2019

I travelled with service their deiver is very nice and modest guy.He was very helpful and i feel safe travelling with him.I enjoyed jaipur alot.Thanks a lot the company owner mr. mallesh for provide us the best cab service,,,,

Masha Sasha

12-02-2019

Great cab service and also the driver is very good and helpful. Drove us safely and responsibly. All together a joy ride. Happy services

Wilo Richardson

10-02-2019

This is one of the best taxi services if you want to see sightseen in Bengalore. Their drivers are professional and always ready to help their customer. We have very Glad to booked CalCabz. Great quality of taxi with comfortable seats. Really they are pro

naveen veda

10-02-2019

Its very good services. For round trip conditions of the vehicles where in good condition and they were sharp in pick up time with no delays Very friendly driver

Ronald D. Ishee

09-02-2019

The driver is a very jovial & friendly person who has driven well throughout the entire journey maintaining our safety always..he has helped us a lot in finding cheaper good restaurants..in addition to this his sense of humour kept us active throughout th

vishank goel

09-02-2019

Very good taxi service. I called up the this taxi service based on online reviews and my overall experience was very good. Right from the first call to getting details on how to best plan the day trip based on places we had selected (we had selected few p

René Allenstein

09-02-2019

Had an amazing experience with CalCabz Taxi Services , Very Cooperative and friendly person mr. mallesh...

Aanid jain

09-02-2019

Wonderful and prompt services, very clean and maintained cars, cooperative drivers

Udit mehra

09-02-2019

Nice service by CalCabz. I book every week one or two CalCabz for my work. Immidiate service by CalCabz and a good service by mallesh. And for the earning a good money they can contact with CalCabz and CalCabz service is good for both customer and drive

james White

09-02-2019

This is one of the best taxi services if you want to see sightseen in Bengalore. The driver mallesh is professional and always ready to help their customer. We have very Glad to booked CalCabz. Great quality of taxi with comfortable seats. Really they are

Sourav Das

09-02-2019

what a delightful customer service, a breath of fresh air in taxi business. i am overwhelmed with the service provided i was not even expecting a clean taxi in bengalore however, CalCabz changed my perception for bengalore and its taxi service. I wish

jatinder singh

09-02-2019

Awesome service. Smiling Driver, clean cars, swift and safe rides. Polite CalCabz centre executives. Would ride many more times....

Tina Desai

09-02-2019

Good service and very helpful they People's dropped to a right place with right money at any time. especialy thanks to mallesh sir..

Kanishk Gupta

08-02-2019

Thankyou calcabz, every time you guys are on time. Thank you Mr. Mallesh for this support.

Suresh

12-01-2019

Good ride we had with calcabs.. thanks team.

Manjunath Raju

07-12-2018

I feel excellent services. For round trip conditions of the vehicles where in good condition and they were sharp in pick up time with no delays. My case was different I booked cab half a day before to pick in Tamil Nadu and drop at Bangalore. In timely

Dilip Dilip

16-11-2018

CALCABZ Service is very good experience. driver also shows all pleases he is like as a friend like coperated

Sambedana

07-11-2018

Had a trip to Coorg with family. Our driver Mallesh Anna was very polite and co-operated throughout the trip.excellent service.

Naveen Navi

11-10-2018

I have being using calcabz for the past 2 years they provide excellent service always drivers were on time very professional drivers

Toufeeq A.

05-10-2018

“WONDERFUL SERVICE” I had a family trip to Mysore . The service was excellent and most important the behavior of the driver and the cab associate was very well mannered and super. I would like to thank to Mallesh and driver .All of his associate for maki

Shipra Bishnoi

05-10-2018

Great service, cooperative and well behaved driver! Perfect for family trips!

Bhavesh Rakhshiya

05-10-2018

I had booked cal cab for Mysure trip and it was nice. Good service, car was clean and driver was professional. Pocket friendly fare. Thank you cal cab team

Ankur goel

05-10-2018

Cabs service is very good Transparent billing All request will be listen . . Might take some time but overall the service is gud Price is also less as compared to others what I have tried

Abhishek Y.

04-06-2018

“Excellent Service” I went to ooty with my family and it was an awesome trip. The driver, the car and the service provided by the company was excellent. I am extremely satisfied with the service. I will definitely recommend my friends, colleagues to use

Ranjith R.

04-06-2018

“Wonder full, Ooty Trip” Super Experience in Our Trip, Because Very Supported CALCABZ team and Driver Diwakar. Vehicle Also Good, Driver Also Good, Totally We Enjoy The Ooty Trip. Thank You.

Abhishek Modi

13-02-2018

As a travel freak, we use to travel a lot.. The best service I ever got in Bangalore. Best driver, very cooperating and friendly in behaviour. I suggest all to take cab services from CalCabz.

Saravanan

29-11-2017

I went to Tirupathi and Car was very nice. Driver is also cooperative. Best service for outstation trip. Very nominal fares. Superb.

Kamal S.

15-08-2017

“Fab...”Quite professional. I have used there service twice & was quite satisfied through out the journey on both the occassion. Recently I had a day trip with my family from Bangalore to Chikmaglur. The vehicle was neat & clean.

mandeep s.

15-08-2017

“Bangalore to Coorg was Awesome” Had an amazing Coorg trip with Calcabz. Good cabs, comparatively economical rates and cooperative driver (Imran). Would recommend CalCabz for outstation trips.

Nithin Subbaraj

03-08-2017

My first ride in calcabz and it was awesome. The cost was less compared to all other operators, special thanks to Diwakar (KA-02-AE-7251) for his driving and friendly.

Vijayprakash

26-07-2017

“Superb cab service” Thank you CALCABZ. for good service. very happy me and our family enjoyed a lot. i recommend CALCABZ. to my relatives and office staff.

Rahul K.

29-06-2017

“highly recommended to all !!!!” went for round trip from bangalore to ooty . clean cab cheap rate as compared to others cooperative driver

Subhabrata

21-06-2017

I appreciate the efficiency and wonderful customer services of CALCABZ. The driver, Roshan (Vehicle No.-KA-03-AD-6727) was very helpful and friendly. I will use their cab again in the future and I will recommend Roshan to all my friends. Thank You.

Dinesh R.

14-06-2017

The agent who spoken with me was simply superb and the way he spoke is the best way to deal the customers. I would recommend you to choose the cal cab

Rajendra P.

14-06-2017

Travelling through CalCabz was good experience. They maintained timing and punctuality. We covered the Managalore and Udupi attraction places in time. It was nice enjoyable experience.

Sachin H.

14-06-2017

Car is very good and driver also go and get it. driver is friendly and cars neat and clean Car is very good and driver also go and get it. driver is friendly and cars neat and clean

Shailendra V.

14-06-2017

I took 1 day Mysore trip from Bangalore with an indica car. Car condition was very good, neat and clean and our driver Partibhan was very sophisticated, professional, punctual and good driving skills. If i compare with Ola or Uber, CalCabz is far far bet

Prakash

15-05-2017

Thanks to Mr.Mallesh, Calcabz for good service and price, and travel plan. He helped us to complete cover 7 temples in the western ghats in 2 days. Thanks to Calcabz for making our family trip a memorable one.

Anush

17-03-2017

Good Service in CALCABZ. I m very Happy Thank You.

Sateesh Goudappanavar

29-07-2016

My first ever awesome experience with CalCabz. Travlled all the way from Bangalore to Coorg with best class drivers. Worth your travel money and time. Thank you Team CalCabz.

Bhavesh

25-07-2016

Best service in Bangalore.I am Happy with the service.

Write your review